Expert Dog Behaviourist
07533 290960
dog behaviourist

Reviews

The reviews below have come from our Facebook page, which you can visit by going to the following link "K9 Whisperer".

bone-training

If you would like to leave a review, please click to visit our review form.  we would love to know what you think of our services.

dog-with-ball

Our Reviews

The only person who could control our dog

I’m so glad that we met Paul and invited him into our home. We were beginning to think that our puggle Maggie was a lost cause, after seeing various dog trainers, nothing was helping to control her. They would simply try and train her, rather than help us understand what was causing her problems.

After just a few minutes, Paul had Maggie under full control and gave us some really useful tips to improve her demeanour. Paul is the only person that approached it from a behavioural perspective, really getting to the crux of why Maggie is behaving the way she is. It helped us see her behaviour from a whole new perspective and understand her.

Paul was also really inspirational and helped us look at our own family situation in a new light. I can’t thank Paul enough for all his help

Adam Clatworthy
Monday, November 4th, 2019

The whole Pack!

Paul came to me to help me sort some of our barking and general behaviour issues with my 5 Pomeranians (yes I said 5!) Mum, Dad and 3 pups. Well, the dog whisperer was right, Paul was amazing and had worked my dogs out in the first 5 minutes of being with us. He taught me so much within the 3 hours which seemed like 10 mins, the techniques have has taught us are amazing and although we have come so far I have so much to learn about my dogs, can’t wait till the next time to do some more practical hands-on training.
I would recommend them to anyone and they are realistic in price.

Teresa Morey
Friday, August 9th, 2019

Diego is now a happy dog

We spent four hours with Paul, fantastic personality, during the visit we learned a lot about Diego, how to work with our dog, how to feel the energy and understand Diego.
Before Diego was barking all time, assaulting people at the door, leading us during the walk, Diego was very stressed.
Paul taught us how to educate and control Diego, especially how to educate us on helping Diego.
It is all about human.
Thank you Paul for this great experience and for solving our problems!

Nino Crudele
Wednesday, July 10th, 2019

Training

Paul came to see us about our dogs barking after complaints from our neighbours, we have two miniature dachshunds. He told us he could find no problems with our dogs but he helped us understand how they thought and reasons for their actions. The very next day they were changed dogs. They didn’t pull us on the lead, they walked by our side, if they misbehaved we could quickly and easily rectify the problem. They became calmer and easier to train. He was absolutely brilliant and I would recommend him to anyone with dog issues. Worth every penny.

Fred Traves
Sunday, July 7th, 2019

Aggressive Staffy

We have a 2 year old rescue staffy who would become aggressive, growl, snarl and try and bite any stranger that came through our front door after failed attempts with other dog trainers Paul came to us today for our first consultation and session. When Paul first arrived the dog was aggressive and lunging towards him to bite and instantly Paul knew why the dog was acting this way. Very soon after this Paul had gained the dogs respect and had him out on a lead teaching us exactly why the dog was acting like this and how we can control and prevent the Behaviour in the future. Being taught how a dogs mind works and why they behave in a certain way has given us both a completely different outlook on dog ownership. We both can not thank you and your family enough for what you have done today, it is amazing to see what you can achieve in such a short space of time.

P.S your daughter will make an amazing behaviourist one day!

Alex Osbourn
Monday, July 1st, 2019

WOW results so fast – learned so much

Our reactive German sheppard is a handful but within 10 to 15 mins on his first visit Paul had him sat within a couple of feet of other dogs – I couldn’t believe it. Have has a few sessions now and the progress we are making is just fantastic. We actually road walked him today for the first time in ages and he didn’t pull or react to anything. Fantastic.

Helen Hall
Friday, June 28th, 2019

Brilliant

PAUL came over today. What a transformation. I could not recommend him enough, our dog has changed already. Will use him agsin

Ann dau
Tuesday, May 7th, 2019

Excellent trainer

We had Paul come out today to see our GSD Harley with in minutes he had Harley under full Control this guy is an excellent young man thank you very very much we would recommend Paul to anyone

Paul farugia
Wednesday, January 16th, 2019

seriously impressed

thank you Paul I have learned so much in four hours it was absolutely fascinating to see and hear the four hours seemed like ten minutes I know Charlie will be the dog we always wanted and dreamed of, if you are having any issues with your dogs behaviour do not hesitate to contact Paul, it will be the best decision you can make for both you and your dog

Barber
Wednesday, January 16th, 2019

WOW feeling happy

WOW! I have just been for a solo dog walk, the first in over 2 years, without any dramas. This is after spending 4 hours with Paul the dog behaviourist (or should that be a human behaviourist?) Its back to basics but well worth it. I now have 2 tired dogs.
Thanks Paul

Yvonne Elton
Wednesday, January 16th, 2019

Review Form

Let people know what you think of our training service

Required field

What is your full name?
Please note: Your email address will not be published or sold to a 3 party
A headline for your review
What do you think of us and the services we offered to you and your best friend?

"Helping dogs with people problems"

dog training

K9 Whisperer is rated 5 out of 5. Based on 56 customer reviews.

dog trainer

Covering the whole of the UK

Copyright © 2019 K9 Whisperer   All rights reserved.   Site Design by TLC Online | Southampton SEO By Oscabi
digital agency southampton
Proudly Hosted, Maintained & Marketed By Oscabi