Expert Dog Behaviourist
02380 433893
dog behaviourist

Reviews

The reviews below have come from our Facebook page, which you can visit by going to the following link "K9 Whisperer".

bone-training

If you would like to leave a review, please click to visit our review form.  we would love to know what you think of our services.

dog-with-ball

Our Reviews

Excellent trainer

We had Paul come out today to see our GSD Harley with in minutes he had Harley under full Control this guy is an excellent young man thank you very very much we would recommend Paul to anyone

Paul farugia
Wednesday, January 16th, 2019

seriously impressed

thank you Paul I have learned so much in four hours it was absolutely fascinating to see and hear the four hours seemed like ten minutes I know Charlie will be the dog we always wanted and dreamed of, if you are having any issues with your dogs behaviour do not hesitate to contact Paul, it will be the best decision you can make for both you and your dog

Barber
Wednesday, January 16th, 2019

WOW feeling happy

WOW! I have just been for a solo dog walk, the first in over 2 years, without any dramas. This is after spending 4 hours with Paul the dog behaviourist (or should that be a human behaviourist?) Its back to basics but well worth it. I now have 2 tired dogs.
Thanks Paul

Yvonne Elton
Wednesday, January 16th, 2019

Wonderful success with Turbo Ted!

Paul arrived to our home with a gentle confident and calm demeanour and immediately won over our sprollie Ted.
Ted is a happy-go-lucky generally well-behaved boy – until it comes to delivery men, in particular our postman.
Paul worked with us to address this issue (& a couple more problems) tirelessly & with great success. He helped us to understand the many factors that make up an issue that distresses your dog & helped us to set realistic and firm boundaries to gain acceptable behaviour for Ted.
Paul took the time to listen and to perfect a personal plan that has worked for us, with all new visitors to the house remarking on how much Ted is now chilled – he seems genuinely happier, more playful and more comfortable in his own skin as he is now sure of the boundaries & his status within our family.
Paul’s careful explanation & work with us insured that we understood and appreciated the reasons for why an idea was put in place & helped us see situations from Ted’s point of view. We were amazed by some of Paul’s methods, he thought outside the box & nothing was too much trouble, from him pretending to be a postman to running down the road encouraging Ted to jump into the back of our car.
We cannot recommend Paul highly enough. He has studied dogs & has lived and loved dogs all his life and knows the way a doggy mind ticks – and it is fascinating to witness.
Thank you very much Paul, from Lu, Stu & Ted.🐾

Louisa Niland
Wednesday, January 16th, 2019

Two Spaniel Puppies

My wife and I bought two Spaniel puppies about six months ago and shortly after found that it was tough trying to control the pair of them. Basically they were literally giving us the run around! However, since Paul has been working with us and showing us how to establish rules to gain order, life for us all has been much better. They walk better on the lead, recall to command or whistle, stay with us when running free off of their leads and have much more respect for the house and us. Paul has helped us develop a much better relationship with the dogs which is down to him teaching us how to teach the dogs. We recommend Paul to anyone who has a specific problem or who just needs to improve their relationship with their dog. See the video “Happy dogs, happy owner”. Thanks Paul

Peter Oldrieve
Thursday, December 1st, 2016

How profesional and knowledgable

We just had our first visit from Paul in preparation for the arrival of our baby. We couldn’t be happier with how profesional and knowledgable he was. He has inspired us with confidence and gave us some very useful tips for the future! Would definately recommend him!

Eli Plaza
Thursday, November 17th, 2016

Petrified of fireworks and thunder and lightning

My sprocker was petrified of fireworks and thunder and lightning but after a visit from Paul we have almost conquered them a little more patience and we will of got there thank you Paul (hope the dobie is doing ok)

Pat Lodge
Thursday, November 10th, 2016

It’s not the dog it’s the human

Absolutely amazing thanks so much Paul for all you have done for teaching us how to help ollie and what we are doing wrong and just goes to show sometime. It’s not the dog it’s the human that’s is the problem the problem that I had was I thought my. American bulldog x St Bernard was aggressive but he was nervous and by keeping him on lead did not help we called Paul and he showed us that what we were doing was wrong then showed us how to correct the problem which was being done by us and not the dog. I would recommend you to everyone that I know that has a problem just wanted to say thanks so much and will keep you up to date. Thanks so much for everything

Amy Reid
Wednesday, October 12th, 2016

Review Form

Let people know what you think of our training service

Required field

What is your full name?
Please note: Your email address will not be published or sold to a 3 party
A headline for your review
What do you think of us and the services we offered to you and your best friend?

"Helping dogs with people problems"

dog training

K9 Whisperer is rated 5 out of 5. Based on 56 customer reviews.

dog trainer

Covering the whole of the UK

Copyright © 2019 K9 Whisperer   All rights reserved.   Site Design by TLC Online | Southampton SEO By Oscabi
digital agency southampton
Proudly Hosted, Maintained & Marketed By Oscabi